Skip to main content

ESE

Mr. Troy Davis, ESE Inclusion Support (1st, 3rd, and 5th)

email: tdavis4@ecsdfl.us

 

Miss Acey Powell, ESE Inclusion Support (K, 2nd, and 4th)

email: apowell3@ecsdfl.us

 

Miss Brittany Turner, Grades K-2 Access Points

email: bturner3@ecsdfl.us

 

Ms. Elizabeth Kennedy, Grades 3-5 Access Points

email: ekennedy@ecsdfl.us

 

Mrs. Cathy Irby, Speech Language Pathologist

email: cirby@ecsdfl.us

 

Mrs. Elizabeth Wilson, Speech Language Pathologist

email: ewilson1@ecsdfl.us